Erases the contents of the selected columns or rows , without moving other cells. This menu command is available when a DataBook or a DataGrid window is active. You can also clear the contents of cells by clicking on each cell and pressing Backspace.
Erases the contents of the selected cells, without moving other cells. This command contains sub-commands that allow you to delete only the formulas or comments.